You will be able to find my books in both printed and in E-book formats on Amazon, Barnesandnoble & Smashwords.

The King's Blade

ISBN: 97819365562299

After surviving a massacre, Lady Megan MacKelloch intends on seeking sanctuary for herself and her two young sisters with the Poor Claires by joining the order. That is until Lord John Lindsay, known as the King's Blade, is sent to find her. As the King's executioner, Lindsay carries out the Crown's justice as he deals with the investigations for murder, betrayal and intrigue on a daily basis. Life has taught both John and Megan not to believe in either trust or love. So when faced with a Royal Marriage Decree, can they put aside their differences and learn to trust their hearts?

The King's Blade is the first book in the series 'The King's Men' & takes place in 1400, Scotland.

 The King's Spy

  ISBN: ​2940162691556 

Working undercover for the monarchy as the King’s Spy, Baron Donovan Forbes investigates rumors of possible abductions, espionage and treasonous plots. That is until he encounters the unpredictable Lady Eileen Fraser. Eileen will do anything to escape her older sister’s scandalous reputation. Even if it entails stealing a horse, donning a disguise, organising a rescue, or spying on Forbes’ clandestine activities. So, when forced into marriage by Royal Decree, will Novan and Eileen discover that while love at first sight is blind? But will it conquer all?

 Book 2 of the series "The King's Men".  Takes place in 1401, Scotland

All the King's Ladies
ISBN ( In Final Editing Phase)
Book 3 of the series of "The King's Men" and takes place in 1403, Scotland.
Coming sooon/ Amazon
Comingsoon/ Barnesandnoble
Coming soon/ smashwords
A Bride For The King

ISBN: 9781912768066 


    Accompanying her twin sister who is to marry the Barovian King, Lady Belle Bradford agrees to switch places with her sister until after her twin has met her future husband. But when rebels surrounded the village, Belle is whisked away to safety by the King’s military commander.

      Prince Nikolai Orsini, heir apparent and Supreme Commander of Barovian Forces recognizes his only duty is to get his future queen safely to the church on time. What he hadn’t counted on was falling in love with her. Deceived, betrayed and hunted, can these two learn to rely on love?


 A wonderful book that takes place in 1859, Barovia. 

Beginning to write a new three book Civil War series. 

AdobeStock_CIVIL WAR COUPLE.jpeg
The Captain's Lady
ISBN; (Writing) 
Book 1 of the "Civil War Ladies" series. The adventure starts in 1861.